Concert

De Krankhoeve
Grote Doelstraat
2820 Bonheiden

Sun, 08/07/2018 - 15:00

Copacobana Festival
Rozebroekslag 9040
Sint-Amandsberg (Gent)

Sat, 30/06/2018 - 15:00

Otspot Festival

3040 Ottenburg

Sat, 04/08/2018 - 16:00

On the fifth day of the 46th Paulusfeesten in Ostend!

For the kids there is a circus workshop in the afternoon, followed by a crazy show of Ik en den Theo/Moi et le Théo! The fiery street theatre by Eldur Vinir is also worth mentioning!

Free entrance!

Paulusfeesten
Sint Petrus- en Paulusplein
8400 Oostende

Mon, 13/08/2018 - 17:30

La Tentation
Rue de Laekensestraat 28
1000 Brusels

Fri, 08/06/2018 - 21:00

Sint-Pieterskerk
Grote Markt 1
3000 Leuven

Sat, 02/06/2018 - 13:00

GC Candelaershuy
Brugmannlaan 433
1180 Ukkel

Sun, 27/05/2018 - 15:30

Monday, May 7th, the amfitheater at the esplanade will get transformed into a free multicultural festival terrain where solidarity is most important. A large variety of artists (from Brussels) with their hearts on the right place will bring the summer on campus a bit earlier, while there are also going to be side activities to enjoy.

VUB Amfitheater - Esplanade
Pleinlaan 2
1050 Brussels

Mon, 07/05/2018 - 19:00

SIT-NICK = something in between a sit-in and a picknick

The Plateforme citoyenne de soutien aux réfugiés Bruxelles (The Citizen’s Platform for Refugee Support) invites you to join them in the Parc Maximilien during a day about sharing and meeting each other. 
Drivers, civiliantaxi's, hosting families, hosts, anyone who supports, spreads the message and every solidaire civilian: everybody is welcome!

Parc Maximilien

Tue, 01/05/2018 - 14:00

Basisschool De Klimpaal
Paalstraat 61
1080 Sint-Jans-Molenbeek

Sun, 22/04/2018 - 16:30