Concert

Jaarmarkt Anderlecht Marché Annuel
Dapperheids Pl. de la Vaillance
1070 Anderlecht

Tue, 14/09/2021 - 16:00

 
Mabatobato FestivalPark Baron Casier
8790 Waregem

 

Sun, 29/08/2021 - 19:45

Festival d'Art
Église Saint-Mengold
4500 Huy

Sun, 22/08/2021 - 21:30

CELEBRATE SUMMER AT DE KOER!
On Sunday we welcome you with music, sun, drinks and delicious food. Today, together with Soundroutes, we fill the summer terrace with concerts and fringe events. They invite all kinds of musical cross-pollinations and diverse influences on stage.
Join us on the last day of the week!

14:00 Welcome to de Koer: summer drinks, delicious food, scintillating sounds everywhere, shady and sunny spots!

De Koer
Meibloemstraat 86
9000 Gent

Sun, 08/08/2021 - 19:30

Groentheater (near Atomium)
Brussels

Sat, 10/07/2021 - 15:00

Zomerterras
Marktplein
9700 Oudenaarde

Fri, 09/07/2021 - 18:30

Welcome to the Archiducs and Logis Floréal neighbourhood in Watermael-Boitsfort, where the Living Room Music Festival will take you to a Garden Edition this year!

On Sunday 13/06, ten locals will open their garden gates to host a concert of traditional world music and make the neighbourhood come alive. For one afternoon, come and discover musicians from different horizons and meet your neighbours, the spectators, and the volunteers at the festival.

Sun, 13/06/2021 - 14:00

Ticket for members € 10 / non-members € 13

Sunday 30 May - 16h00
Doors open at 15h00

This concert takes place outdoors according to the current Covid measures

Muziekclub 't Ey
Koutermolenstraat 6b
9111 Belsele

Sun, 30/05/2021 - 16:00

Finally! Le Monde Est Un Village has resumed its lively and vibrant LIVE performances. On the stage of the Rideau Rouge in Lasne: Mec Yek!

Le Rideau Rouge
Route de Renipont 70
1380 Lasne 

Thu, 20/05/2021 - 20:00